OptionalaccountGitHub username if authenticated
OptionalenterpriseGitHub Enterprise URL if using enterprise
Whether the user is authenticated
OptionalmigrationTrue when the credentials of a previous version were found and discarded, so that the user can be told why they have to sign in again.
Current authentication state.